Novice Journal

A little this – a little that!

Saturday Ramblings

on December 3, 2011

It’s snowing on wordpress. I find that outstanding. So as predicted, my cold went away towards the end of the week. That’s super encouraging to me because that means next week I’l be free and healthy enough to gain some more headway in organizing my book. I’m debating on whether or not to make it available to the public. Does anyone have an opinion on this? There are a few poems from the book scattered in my “poems” and “poetry” sections (I’m not sure why I have both  – must have been an error on my part.) So yes, this is something I’m considering, and depending on how much you guys like my poetry, I may just put it up in a little blurb book and sell them for a pretty small fee. I don’t ask for much – haha. This week has been great for discovering about the blogs and whatnot. I think I’m finding myself more and more in love with wordpress, and I think I just might stick around! So feel free to pop around the blog and tell me what you think about the poetry, me making this work available in a mini book… yada yada. I’m also thinking of using the profits to serve the poor in some way. That’s still a work in progress. At this point, I’m just rambling so I’m going to take off and let you all enjoy the site. Please tell me what you think!! 🙂

Weekends Rock!

-Ray

Care to share some thoughts?

