Novice Journal

A little this – a little that!

Photo Op: Pups on Pianos and Koalas on…a nice hardwood floor

on January 10, 2012

Yup, I had fun coming up with a title for this one. A while ago, I did a “photo shoot” of sorts with several stuffed animals. Here are two of my faves. 🙂

Cinnamon, the fluffy pup

Here's Pooky, my koala (or one of them anyway!)

 

26 responses to “Photo Op: Pups on Pianos and Koalas on…a nice hardwood floor

  1. Todd Materazzi Photography says:

    Fun pictures! Great shots.

  2. christyb says:

    After reading the title, I HAD to check it out!! Creativity is clear, nicely done.
    christyb

  3. Anonymous says:

    Aww! Very cute.

  4. Very creative shots! The lighting and framing of both shots is great and really trigger the imagination to come up with a story to go along with the images. I especially like the way you composed the second image. Great job!

  5. Adorable! I love the koala’s crown 🙂

  6. Kathy says:

    Fun! You are incredibly creative! Love that stuffed fella on the piano.

  7. Robin says:

    Fun! I particularly like the koala. Very cute. 🙂

  8. Great post! I have a new page because of personal reasons. Please feel free to follow me again at my new url http://tigersgroves.wordpress.com I’m hoping to see you on my list soon. Thanks!

  9. Judy says:

    cute! Like the perspective of the piano and pup… but I can’t resist the smile on the Koala! 🙂
    Great photo-ops!

  10. granbee says:

    As a pianist for the past 60 years, I MUST chose the pup on piano photo as totally adorable. I really applaud your creativity in this particular combination of capture angle and lighting! It speaks volumes, entire libraries, about my many experiences at the piano accompanied by a “singing” pet!

Care to share some thoughts?

