Novice Journal

A little this – a little that!

The “Not” Quiz

on January 13, 2012

Happy Friday the 13th everyone! Got any bad luck today? My bad luck was that I had no luck at all, good or bad…that happens every time this day decides to show its face. Oh well, I’ll take it as a blessing.

I decided to go a little spontaneous here and post up a form asking for feedback on the blog so far. I have a similar form in the “contact me” page, but this one is a little bit different. I’m just getting feedback on what the majority of my readers enjoy from this blog, and what I can look to avoid in the future. Plus, I’ll get a few post ideas from this! Don’t think of this as a pop quiz, think of this as…. a not quiz (horrible, I know.) I want to thank all of you in advance for taking this, and apologize to any of you who were looking for one of my written works! (That comes tomorrow.) 😉

Note: There aren’t any of the usual punctuation marks in the form because for some reason, the form can’t handle those :/

Thank you to all who take this! It’s definitely going to help me in the future…

18 responses to “The “Not” Quiz

  1. granbee says:

    Ray, I thoroughly enjoyed this little “quiz”. I love clicking off this type of thing. Do it as often as you please~ I shall be most happy to participate every time.

  2. You have a wonderful way of writing that lets readers in and makes them feel like you’re a good friend. The quiz was fun. Made me think! I love my new word. 🙂

  3. willofheart says:

    this is a great way to interact your readers, amazing…

  4. christyb says:

    I did the quiz. A great idea that gets you interacting more with your readers!
    christyb

  5. The Hook says:

    Very oool post concept! You get an “A” for encouraging reader participation!

  6. reading-stars says:

    I’ve done the quiz -virtual slap on the back? 🙂

  7. Eric Alagan says:

    Ray,
    I’ve done the quiz and I’ll settle for a Ferrari…but I’ll only accept metallic black, ash grey bucket seats, and don’t forget that wine chiller…If it can be shipped by this weekend, that will be great 🙂

  8. Jane Thorne says:

    I did the quiz Ray…where’s my lollipop for being a good girl? x

Care to share some thoughts?

