Novice Journal

A little this – a little that!

Photo Op: Memories of Fall

on January 30, 2012

While downloading some pics from my camera, I realized there were a ton of pictures I had forgotten about! In late fall, I went on a photo expedition to get some good Autumn shots of the fallen leaves, but then had neglected to download them once I got back home. So yesterday, I was surprised by a handful of beautiful Fall leaves, and decided to share one today! πŸ™‚

15 responses to “Photo Op: Memories of Fall

  1. […] took that. last summer maybe? But with the wonderful discrovery of Picnik thanks to the also lovely Novice Journal, I have been quite into my […]

  2. willofheart says:

    this is awesome, I love the angle of the snaps…

  3. Jane Thorne says:

    What a great way to remind us that Winter won’t last much longer…colours are coming back soon – thanks Ray πŸ˜€

  4. LadyT says:

    love the colors! great shot

  5. thomag1 says:

    nice, MJ

  6. granbee says:

    What a wonderful way to warm us at the end of January! Bless for this autumnal sharing of warm colors and warm sunlight!

  7. Robin says:

    Gorgeous colors! πŸ™‚

Care to share some thoughts?

