Novice Journal

A little this – a little that!

Photo Op: Clouds of Glory

on February 6, 2012

It’s Monday again! For today’s Photo Op, and posting a pic I took last year of some big fluffy evening clouds. 🙂 I wish I had taken a picture with more range, the sky looked marvelous!

14 responses to “Photo Op: Clouds of Glory

  1. michael says:

    Very beautiful. I love the softness of the colours–the darkness, and the light.

  2. Christy says:

    I like the light peaking through here

  3. Jane Thorne says:

    Ray what a picture…glorious heavens x

  4. treeparker says:

    Clouds–God’s signature on His painting in the sky.

  5. polly says:

    beautifully done

  6. robpixaday says:

    That’s so beautiful!!!!

  7. granbee says:

    Such glory intermingled with those amazing cloud forms. Wonderful photo. I don’t think my heart could stand any more “range”, Art! Awesome.

Care to share some thoughts?

