Novice Journal

A little this – a little that!

Pixgalore!

on April 17, 2012

Hello Bloggians!

The warmer months have brought in much to do! I’ve been mainly wrapped up in work and study, so by the time I’m free to write, there’s no inspiration left. But that doesn’t mean I haven’t taken pictures! Instead of continuing to neglect my blog here, I’m going to stack up a bunch of picture posts. These are all pictures I’ve taken and edited with my iphone, so Iย apologizeย if the picture is kind of unclear. I hope you enjoy these, and that they tide us all over until I’ve got time to truly write!

This week’s challenge: a pic a day to keep the blues away!

Have a wonderful week ๐Ÿ™‚

-Ray

Pic # 1 (which should have gone up yesterday!)

Pic # 2 (for today)

7 responses to “Pixgalore!

  1. granbee says:

    Fingerpainting and daffodils–wonderful combination with which to celebrate and honor springtime!

  2. Peyton says:

    I love that you have your blog. =) It makes me so happy for you! Keep up the good work chica!

  3. bonnielass says:

    love the Pics ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. emmahevezi says:

    inspirational ๐Ÿ™‚ i love the first one especially it makes me feel mega creative ๐Ÿ™‚
    look forward to your future posts ๐Ÿ™‚
    thankyou for sharing

Care to share some thoughts?

