Novice Journal

A little this – a little that!

Photo Op: Bored? Edit some photos!

on June 15, 2012

I got a new photo editing app a week or so ago, and I have to say, I’m stoked about it! Sadly, my phone isn’t nearby as I type this so I’m not sure what it’s called. Something like “funky photo” is all I remember. Anyway, for these next few days, you’ll get to see a few of the photos I worked on. Consider yourself killed, boredom!

This is the original photo… you all remember this one, right?

This is a very rusty look for the flower. While I completely take credit for NOT being a photography genius, hey, it killed my boredom – which was the goal.

The center is PURPLE? Get out of town! Juuuuuuust kidding. Still, that’s pretty cool.

Alright you bloggers, bloggians, bloggetts, and blogatrons. The next pic comes tomorrow! Thanks for stopping by πŸ™‚

8 responses to “Photo Op: Bored? Edit some photos!

  1. […] this post is sort of a response to Novice Journal’s post in which she edited a photo of a flower with her phone. I recently took some pictures of my friend […]

  2. soumyav says:

    Beautiful was the original me,
    when someone dared,
    to take out my heart,
    I looked rusty…

    soon the colour of love,
    splashed on me,
    made me anew,
    I am in different colour though,
    in dreams of you…

  3. Ana Blue Mae says:

    Love the pictures!

  4. Barbara says:

    I love the purple center. πŸ™‚

Care to share some thoughts?

