Novice Journal

A little this – a little that!

Photo Op: Fresh from the Rain

on June 19, 2012

I’ve always loved photos where plants still have little rain droplets on them. So yesterday when when I saw these outside, I ran to grab my iphone (wasn’t sure where my camera had gone off to hiding…)

13 responses to “Photo Op: Fresh from the Rain

  1. Hi I just wanted to stop by and say thank you for liking my post! Cheers!

  2. Rusha Sams says:

    I’ve always loved flowers with drops of water on them also! This is lovely!

  3. I love raindrops on flowers too…it’s a beautiful photo.

  4. Chancy and Mumsy says:

    Very nice! I love the raindrops and the color. Hugs

  5. Wow…a great picture….its so radiant and bursting with life….well done!
    Celeste

Care to share some thoughts?

