Novice Journal

A little this – a little that!

Photo Op: Ah, How I Miss Roxie

on June 29, 2012

Just when I thought I had posted them all, I stumbled acrossย more pics of Roxanne! I must have gone photo crazy before she left. But I’m not complaining ๐Ÿ™‚ So here’s another photo from our outdoor photo shoot. This one had to be taken at the beginning because she’s got her “timid face” on. I remember it took her forever to accept me chasing her around with the camera.

Happy Friday everyone!

Gotta love a sweetheart Rottweiler!ย 

10 responses to “Photo Op: Ah, How I Miss Roxie

  1. Chancy and Mumsy says:

    What a sweet face and tender eyes. Great shot. Hugs

  2. granbee says:

    What a loving face, no matter how timid! Thank you so much for sharing Miss Roxie again!

  3. What a sweety! I miss mine too. ๐Ÿ˜‰

  4. Barbara says:

    I can hear her saying, “What you doin’ Mama?” What a sweetie pie.

Care to share some thoughts?

