Novice Journal

A little this – a little that!

Deep in Thought….

on July 24, 2012

Hello everyone! I apologize for missing yesterday’s posting, time got away from me BIG TIME. I relearned the true meaning of “fatigue.” I actually can’t remember much of what happened yesterday…. Anyways, I’m back and feeling energized and awake 🙂 Enjoy this pic!

This pic was fun to edit as I tried to make the entire picture (except for the eye) sepia. Quite a challenge 🙂

4 responses to “Deep in Thought….

  1. Amazing shot of a really nice bird.
    Beautiful!

  2. Beautiful picture. I know all about time getting away from me too. Seems in the warmer months I am enjoying myself so much I lose track of time completely.

Care to share some thoughts?

