Novice Journal

A little this – a little that!

Photo Op: Buddies

on July 26, 2012

Here’s another pic from the zoo 🙂

8 responses to “Photo Op: Buddies

  1. Bron says:

    This is a great shot! Which zoo did you find them at?

  2. Chancy and Mumsy says:

    They are so cute and that is a wonderful capture. Hugs

  3. granbee says:

    True friendship shown here, me thinks.

  4. greekgirl777 says:

    I love these Meerkats. I have always been fascinated with them. Thanks for liking my new blog. I am very new to this and set it up for my trip to Ireland on Saturday. I think I could really get into this blog thing. Look forward to seeing more of your work.

Care to share some thoughts?

