Novice Journal

A little this – a little that!

Sunsets on the Mind

on July 31, 2012

Here’s a picture I took last summer 🙂 It makes me want to go out and snap another one soon!

10 responses to “Sunsets on the Mind

  1. Yoshiko says:

    Oh, I love the sunset scenery and how the reflections are shown.

  2. samatwitch says:

    I love sunsets, especially over water. I live near an ocean so I have a lot of opportunities to enjoy them. This is beautiful.

  3. I adore sunsets over water. I grew up along a lake and live across the street from one now. I take so many pictures because no one sunset is ever like the next.

    • mjray926 says:

      Depending on where you go, sunsets are like fingerprints – one so very different from the next 🙂 I find that beach and city sunsets differ the most from each other. Maybe I should get a city sunset next!

  4. Mondrak says:

    Perfect reflections

Care to share some thoughts?

