Novice Journal

A little this – a little that!

Photo Op: Splash

on August 16, 2012

I had the hardest time editing this photo to my liking. I’m still not too sure how I feel about it. But now I know what’s next for me to work on in terms of photography. I’ve conquered both the moon (to some degree) and spider webs. Now it’s capturing water. This will be quite the challenge!

8 responses to “Photo Op: Splash

  1. granbee says:

    Water will continue to challeng you for a very long time, me thinks. And this is a GOOD thing!

  2. samatwitch says:

    It looks like the torso of a long thin woman. ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. Yvonne Michlele @Photecstasy says:

    I love it just the way it is. Beautiful cool colors! I like the processing. I say it’s good!

  4. I think you caught the essence of water quite well

Care to share some thoughts?

