Novice Journal

A little this – a little that!

Photo Op: I Want My Napkin Folded Like This

on August 23, 2012

Yup. That was the first thing I thought when I saw this flower. I may need to take some napkin folding classes to get something even remotely like this though. When putting together the edits, I thought this pic would look good with a nostalgic feel. Let me know what you think of it!

8 responses to “Photo Op: I Want My Napkin Folded Like This

  1. There is a way to fold a napkin into a flower. It isn’t as charming as this, but it IS similiar.
    http://howtofoldanapkin.com/videos/origami-flower

  2. It’s lovely! I know it’s real, but it DOES make one think of origami!

  3. Cool idea, I hope you will share how to do it when you figure out.

  4. willofheart says:

    If a napkin folded this way, terrific… πŸ™‚

Care to share some thoughts?

