Novice Journal

A little this – a little that!

Photo Op: Take Me to the Beach

on August 24, 2012

I can’t wait till I can go back to the beach and take some more water photos!

8 responses to “Photo Op: Take Me to the Beach

  1. I can’t imagine not being by a beach. I grew up along Lake Erie in PA and now live directly across the road from a lake. Water seemed to always be close to me and is as important, almost, as the air I breathe

  2. stickyquote says:

    Love the shot..

  3. vanetua says:

    Lovely picture. I am headed to the beach tomorrow, very excited.

  4. samatwitch says:

    I love water pictures. (You’ve been posting some of my favourites – sunsets, trees/wood and water – now just post a picture or two of mountains and you’ll have covered everything. 😉 )

    The water is so peaceful in this picture and yet you can see the ripples that keeps it active – and the seagulls that are waiting for someone to throw or drop some food. The seagull in flight in the foreground is a great touch.

Care to share some thoughts?

