Novice Journal

A little this – a little that!

Maybe I was being a Bit Overly Ambitious…

on September 10, 2012

Happy Monday everyone! I hope you’ve all had a great weekend. Mine was quite busy!

So it seems as though my little challenge was a bit too much for everyone. I understand that with many of your hectic schedules, adding on yet another thing to think about may have been over the top. Since I’ve gotten so few responses, I’m going to end my challenge this week instead of at the end of September. It was still good to take out a week of the month to celebrate novices everywhere! I want to say a special thanks to livingsimplyfree for taking the time to write out a full response post. It was so encouraging to see someone else joining my made up holiday. You’ve got to check out her post here, because she did a fantastic job answering my question, and even took it to the next level. Cheers, livingsimplyfree!

Today’s photo op is called Black on White – When working on this photo, I really put my photo editing skills to the test! I think I like the way it turned out 🙂

2 responses to “Maybe I was being a Bit Overly Ambitious…

  1. Thank you for your words about my post. You had posed an interesting question one that just resonated with me. I’m sorry you didn’t get the response you had hoped, it was a good idea.

Care to share some thoughts?

