Novice Journal

A little this – a little that!

I’m Baaaaack!

on September 24, 2012

Hey there everyone!

I apologize for my week-long absence. I caught a virus of some sort, and completely forgot about everything it seems. But I’m healthy now and back on the blogging train.

First thing’s first of course, here’s the pic of the day:

Photo Op: Bouquet in a Bush

One last thing before you go…

It’s finally come to my favorite season of the year! Yes, finally it’s autumn! My favorite thing about autumn is how the leaves change color 🙂 What your favorite? Let me know in the comments section below!

10 responses to “I’m Baaaaack!

  1. jbcamera says:

    I love the colors, but most of all the end of Bug Season!

  2. Mishatsky says:

    Ayy best wishes from Portugal!:D

  3. Jennifer says:

    leaves changing color is definitely one of my favorites too, but i looove a hot apple cider! Nothing beats ’em on a cool autumn day.

  4. Alastair says:

    Welcome back 🙂

  5. Welcome back, gorgeous photo…

Care to share some thoughts?

