Novice Journal

A little this – a little that!

I Snapped Myself Some Flowers…

on September 26, 2012

Today is my birthday!!! I’m so excited the day is finally here 😀 And what makes today doubly as awesome is that I’m a twin so I get to share my day with a pretty awesome sister! I’ve got birthday things to go enjoy, but I wanted to stop in for a minute to present you with the pic of the day. I apologize for yesterday’s lack of pic. I had it ready to go and then forgot to post it. At least I have something lined up for tomorrow. Hope you all have a great rest of the day!! (P.S. How do you like the new background? It’s my favorite color!)

20120926-084346.jpg

8 responses to “I Snapped Myself Some Flowers…

  1. samatwitch says:

    Belated Happy Birthday amid such lovely flowers. Also, green is my favourite colour, too.

  2. teamharman says:

    happy birthday! Great flowers

  3. Happy, Happy Birthday! Beautiful Flowers.

  4. soumyav says:

    A very happy birthday to u and sis! enjoy:-)

Care to share some thoughts?

