Novice Journal

A little this – a little that!

Last of the Summer Leaves

on October 12, 2012

Leaves of this color will soon become a rare sighting 🙂

11 responses to “Last of the Summer Leaves

  1. A “vein” attempt to play on our emotions? THANKS for visiting my “pun-ny” photoblog and leaving a “like.”
    –John R.: http://TheDailyGraff.com

  2. T Hollis says:

    I join all the others saying that I like the shoes. Question – why a white shoestring on the left and green on the right?
    Thanks for stopping by my Post today!

    • mjray926 says:

      Thanks! I originally wanted to change my laces both to green, but then I lost one lace haha. So now I wear one green, one white, and like it that way. Oh, and no problem! 🙂

  3. I thought so too but it’s going to be 100 today in southern cal 😦

  4. samatwitch says:

    I like the green sneakers. 😉

Care to share some thoughts?

