Novice Journal

A little this – a little that!

Photo Op: Mid Autumn Flowers

on November 2, 2012

One thing I like about walks is that you have absolutely no idea what there is to take a pic of – you figure it out along the way. My twin sister was kind enough to hold this flower for me while I tried my hand at a close up shot.

8 responses to “Photo Op: Mid Autumn Flowers

  1. Yoshiko says:

    I like the flower 🙂

  2. The Jagged Man says:

    Walkabouts are what it’s all about as far as photo ops go. Well they are pretty good at clearing ones head too!

  3. Hasan says:

    lol, the same thing happened to me today 🙂

Care to share some thoughts?

