Novice Journal

A little this – a little that!

Photo Op: Ladybug :)

on November 8, 2012

I don’t spot too many ladybugs, so when my sister pointed this one out to me, I took a bunch of shots. I went a little crazy, and partly to my shame, attracted a small crowd. Hey, I love ladybugs, alright?!

P.S. – I had to go back to my original blog format-background-look-thingy. It worked so well with my blogging style! Maybe I’ll change it again in the winter.

 

4 responses to “Photo Op: Ladybug :)

  1. tickledpink says:

    Excellent! Yay Ladybugs.

  2. The Jagged Man says:

    Great macro! I like the contrast between the Ladybug and the fences top rail. very nice!

Care to share some thoughts?

