Novice Journal

A little this – a little that!

Photo Op: Aimless

on November 13, 2012

I took this photo because I thought the color on the leaves looked cool. But after looking at it on the computer, I realize my angle wasn’t very well structured. Ah well, the color still looks nice!

6 responses to “Photo Op: Aimless

  1. amoralegria says:

    I really like this picture and think the angle is great. I like the juxtaposition between the bright red and green of the leaves and the brown of the branches. The leaves appear to be loose, as if they landed just so on the branches.

  2. jbcamera says:

    Gorgeous Colors. I think photography encourages us to look more closely, and see the beauty in simple things.

  3. Love the color! I opened up your blog and this is the first post and my heart just skipped a beat. My husband thinks I am nuts that I love simple pictures of simple things in nature. I had to explain that there is a group of us “nuts” out there that get a trip on shots like that. Thanks for having your camera handy.

Care to share some thoughts?

