Novice Journal

A little this – a little that!

Photo Op: Glory Sky

on November 29, 2012

This pic was a bit of a mistake – I thought the rays in the sky looked nice, and just as I snapped the photo (which had a really bad tilt by the way) a bird flew into the shot. Once I uploaded all my new pics onto my computer, I debated throwing this one away. So to save it, I cropped out the city at the bottom, and brightened the sky up a bit. 🙂

12 responses to “Photo Op: Glory Sky

  1. I’m glad you didn’t dump the image..it’s beautiful 🙂

  2. amoralegria says:

    I like the contrast in your picture – the black sharpness of the bird against the blurry, hazy clouds.

  3. Bambi Lynn says:

    Cool!

Care to share some thoughts?

