Novice Journal

A little this – a little that!

I’ve Been Waiting All Year for This! (2012 in Review)

on January 1, 2013

….And by all year, I mean all year. After accidentally deleting the report from last year, I couldn’t wait to get this year’s copy. I love reading through the report and getting inspired by all the facts/maps and whatnot. As I promised, I took a bunch of pictures and am working to make them into Photo Op posts. Happy New Year to all of you, and I can’t wait to see how this report looks next year!! 🙂

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2012 annual report for this blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

4,329 films were submitted to the 2012 Cannes Film Festival. This blog had 18,000 views in 2012. If each view were a film, this blog would power 4 Film Festivals

Click here to see the complete report.

6 responses to “I’ve Been Waiting All Year for This! (2012 in Review)

  1. Hope I can accomplish this in 2013! Wow 🙂

  2. Barbara says:

    How cool is that? How cool are you! 🙂

Care to share some thoughts?

