Novice Journal

A little this – a little that!

Excuse the Mess, My Brain Exploded

on April 30, 2013

Photo Credit: http://www.flickr.com

WOW!! I went to go check my stats this afternoon and was SHOCKED to see I’d hit over 1,000 followers!! WHOA NELLY!! My first year and a half has been quite the roller coaster, and I thank each and every one of you who’ve stuck around for the ride. I’ve taken this blog in so many directions, it’s ridiculous!!  Novice Journal has gone from a poetry blog, to a photo blog, to a music blog, and a bit of everything else in between. I definitely wouldn’t still be blogging without all your support! THANK YOU ALL!!

As a treat, let’s take a break from my voice and play a game! You know you want to 😉

Thanks for taking this, and have a great rest of the day!!

-Ray

2 responses to “Excuse the Mess, My Brain Exploded

  1. bocotypo says:

    Congrats! That’s a lotta work.

Care to share some thoughts?

