Novice Journal

A little this – a little that!

Would You Rather? (again?)

Hey all!

I’m glad you’ve all been enjoying the pics, as they’ve been coming in like CRAZY. As long as you keep liking them, I will keep posting them.

Quick week sum up – it’s been a wonderful week! When I started this blog, I gave myself the crazy goal of reaching 800 followers in June. Thanks to all of you, it’s happened! (This is the part where if I was really tech savvy, confetti would pour down from the top of the screen.) Again, thank you! It’s a pretty epic achievement that I couldn’t have done alone…(unless I made 800 different gravatars and just followed myself – which is just creepy.)

Song of the week: Big Time, by Peter Gabriel. (The song is stuck in my head at the moment.)

Today, we take a break from the pics, and play a game! Yes, I know, it’s been forever and a day since we’ve last played one. So this one’s going to be easy. You don’t have to come up with something oober creative, just click the button that calls out you – no there’s no sound installed in the buttons, sheesh. And once I get around to it, I’ll post up my answers too. Have fun playing! 🙂

Would you rather

Which is worse

Would you rather go without

Would you rather

Would you rather be saved by

Pick your surprise prize! (Know that I can provide none of this.)

I can't choose - you do it

Who is the real king?

Leave a comment »